Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Our school day starts at 8.45 am and finishes at 3.20 pm when nor on a staggered timetable due to Covid 19.

The term dates, holiday dates and inset days for the academic years can be found in the diary and are as follows; 

2020-21 Term Dates

The school year is 195 days and may include up to 6 in-service days used for staff training. 

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
  • Term 3 – Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Term 4 – Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Term 5 – Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • Term 6 – Monday 7 June 2021 to Wed 21 July 2021

In 2021 the LSP will have 6 shared INSET dates where the school will be closed to children as follows:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Monday 8 March 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

  • Term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

In 2021-22 the LSP will have 5 INSET days where the school will be closed to children as follows:

  •  2 September 2021
  • 3 September 2021
  •  1 November 2021
  • 4 January 2022
  • 27 May 2022